OSI-PG Dissertation Awardees 2021

- 1. Ardra D from CUSAT, Kochi and IIT Kharagpur under Physical Oceanography
- 2. **Gopikrishnan, G.S** from KUFOS, Kochi, IIT Kharagpur & IITM Pune under Ocean-Atmosphere
- 3. **Sreevidhya R** from KUFOS, Kochi and NIO RC Visakhapatnam under Chemical Oceanography
- 4. **Anjana Gireesh** from CUSAT, Kochi and NCPOR, Goa under Geological Oceanography
- Akalesh Patel from Tamil Nadu Dr.J.Jayalalitha Fisheries University under Biological Oceanography
- 6. **Vikranth Teppala** from Andhra University, Visakhapatnam and NIOT, Chennai under Ocean Engineering & Technology
- 7. **Nizam Ashraf** from KUFOS, Kochi and NIO RC Kochi under Marine Microbiology and Biotechnology
- 8. Saranya J.S. from Kerala Agricultural University and IITM, Pune