OSI members awarded

OSI Members Dr Srinivas Gopal, Director, CIFT & Dr BN Goswami, Director IITM have been awarded Industrial Research Awards for 2012 for Agr Res & Tech and Env Sc & Tech respectively Рfor the year 2012 by Vividhlaxi Audyogik Samshodhan Vikas Kendra. The awards will be presented on 30th Jan 2015 at Mumbai.

Bookmark the permalink.